The Jeep® Wrangler is an iconic SUV, and for good reason. It’s distinct appearance, off-road abilities, and storied history make it generally beloved. But what some drivers don’t realize when they visit our Woody Folsom Jeep dealership is that there are plenty of options to choose from even with this one model. Today our dealers have put together a breakdown of the 2022 Jeep Wrangler trim levels.

2022 Jeep Wrangler Trims

When we talk about “trim levels” on this Jeep SUV, we mean different combinations of features and abilities. Here’s what you have to choose from with the 2022 Jeep Wrangler:

  • Jeep Wrangler Sport and Jeep Wrangler Sport S
    • 3.6-liter V6 engine producing up to 285 horsepower
    • Off-road and adventurous features including
      • Tow hooks
      • All-season tires
      • Available Selec-Trac system
    • Comfortable interior including adjustable height and lumbar support on the front seat
    • Two-door and four-door options
  • Jeep Wrangler Sahara and Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4xe
    • Uconnect® 4 infotainment system with an 8.4-inch touchscreen
    • Command-Trac two-speed 4×4 system
    • Available one-touch power top for open air freedom on and off the road
    • Keyless Enter n GoTM system makes it easier than ever to get going
  • Jeep Wrangler Rubicon, Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 4xe, and Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 392
    • Rock-Trac 4:1 Low Range 4×4 system perfect for off-road enthusiasts
    • Front and rear locking differentials and a disconnecting front sway bar to handle tough terrains
    • 33-inch all-terrain tires
    • On the Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 392, a 6.4-liter HEMI® V8 engine boasts 470 horsepower and as much as 470 lbs.-ft. of torque

Jeep Wrangler in Baxley, GA

Whether you’re a hardcore outdoor adventurer or want your commuting vehicle to have some added toughness and versatility, you can find the perfect Jeep Wrangler trim at your Baxley Jeep dealership. Visit Woody Folsom Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM to take a test drive in your favorite trim!